Prativa Anwesana - State Level

image name image name

State Level " Prativa Anwesana " competition and Award giving ceremony. Hon'ble " Rajyapala Trophy-2013 " organized by Odisha Lalit kala akademi on 29th April 2013 at Raj Bhawan, Odisha, Bhubaneswar. 60 Nos of students of different districts of Odisha are participated. 6 Nos of students are awarded for their best performance in junior & senior group. Hon'ble Governor Dr. S.C. Jamir awarded to budding artists of our state on 30th April 2013 at Rabindra Mandap, Bhuabaneswar. Shri Maheswar Mohanty , Hon'ble Minister Tourism & Culture, Planning & Co-ordinate and Law, Shri Ashok Kumar Tripathy IAS, Principal Secretary, Tourism & Culture, Shri Sushil Kuamar Das OAS(SAG), Director, Culture, Shri Siba Panigrahi, Shri Rabi Narayan Rath are present in the function.